Ohio Dept. of Well being releases newest COVID-19 journey recommendation, 12 states have been added to the listing

* Watch the DeWine authorities focus on the Ohio curfew within the video above. *

CLEVELAND (WJW) – The Ohio Division of Health launched the state’s newest covid-19 journey recommendation on Wednesday with 12 states added to the listing.

In accordance with ODH, the next circumstances report optimistic check ranges of 15% or increased: AL, IA, ID, PA, KS, SD, MS, OK, UT, TX, AR and VA.

“Connecticut, Kentucky, Oregon and Wyoming have skilled reporting irregularities with the full variety of checks carried out up to now week, which implies we can not calculate an accurate diploma of positivity,” officers mentioned.

With permission from ODH

Guests and residents who enter Ohio after touring to the states above are suggested to quarantine for 14 days. This contains for each enterprise and leisure.

A brand new journey recommendation is issued each Wednesday with information from the day earlier than.

Spread the love
[ Sharing is Caring! ]

More Tags We Love

Private student loan Allstate insurance canada Buying a house checklist Best marketing promotional items Film schools Platform beds canada Mobile homes for sale near me Business card statement Dish network internet for rv School loans interest rates

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar